top of page


Kyudo is currently present in four States and one Territory: Australian Capital Territory (ACT), New South Wales (NSW), Queensland (QLD), Victoria (VIC) and Western Australia (WA). Each club is affiliated under the state or territory's Kyudo association and overseen by the Australian Kyudo Association. Note that only the dojos and associations listed on our website are recognised bodies under AKA.

For locations of each Kyudo dojo within Australia, head to the relevant State or Territory's location page or click on the links present in the Map below. Zoom out of the map to browse all locations.

There are currently no locations available in South Australia (SA), Northern Territory (NT), or Tasmania (TAS). Please contact us should you have the Kyudo experience and are interested in starting a Kyudo group.

bottom of page